Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh

Directorate of Technical Education

Jhalokati Technical school And College, Jhalokathi

Teacher’s & Staff

Teacher & Staff

Serial No Teacher and Staff Name Designation E-mail
01 Engr. Md. Abdul Jabbar Principal tscjhalokathi@gmail.com
02 Md. Mizanur Rahman Chief Instructor (Electrical) mijanur1969@gmail.com
03 Md. Abdul Rabbu Instructor (Math) rabbukushtia@gmail.com
04 Md. Humayun Kabir Instructor (Auto) humayun0709@gmail.com
05 Md. Emdadul Haque Instructor (Bangla) mehmanun@yahoo.com
06 Md. Abdul Mannan Junior Instructor (Electrical) mamannan398@gmail.com
07 Md. Faruque Hossain Khan Junior Instructor(Dress) faruque20061977@gmail.com
08 Md. Rabiul Islam Junior Instructor (Computer) rabiul1205@gmail.com
09 Mohammad Anwar Hossen Junior Instructor (Dress) anwarhossain586@gmail.com
10 J.M Waliur Rahaman UDA Computer Operator waliurrahaman77@gmail.com
11 Md. Maniruzzaman Akon Accountant manir1112@gmail.com
12 Sanjay Kumar Roy LDA Computer Operator sanjay_roy2013@yahoo.com
13 Parul Akter MLSS
14 Md. Alamgir Hossain MLSS

SDP Teacher

Serial No Teacher and Staff Name Designation E-mail
01 Most. Delowara Begum Instructor (Physic) delowara0203@gmail.com
02 Md. Estiac Hasan Instructor (English) estiac_hasan@yahoo.com
03 Md. Mahfuj Hossain Junior Instructor (Auto) mahafuj2476@yahoo.com
04 Md. Aleem Talukder Junior Instructor(Computer) alimtalukder510@gmail.com
05 Md. Faisal Ahammed Junior Instructor (Electrical) fmd.ahammed@yahoo.com